Site Search

Windsor Baja

2011 Jump

History Speaks

Baja

2014 BAJA Team

SAE BAJA 2014 TEAM

Dr. Minaker
Faculty Advisor
bminaker@uwindsor.ca
   
Bruce Bruce Durfy
Team Technologist
bdurfy@uwindsor.ca
   
Nenad Majumder
Team Captain/Rear Suspension
majumden@uwindsor.ca
 
 

 
Geraint Bryden
Team Captain/Drivetrain
bryden@uwindsor.ca
 
 
Matt Lapain
Brakes
lapain@uwindsor.ca
 
 
Saranjit Singh Tikka
Front Suspension
tikka@uwindsor.ca
 
 
Chris Aversa
Drivetrain
aversac@uwindsor.ca
 
 

 
Yiteng Liang
Chassis
liang15@uwindsor.ca
 
 
Mehedi Hasan
Body
hasanq@uwindsor.ca
 
 
Joe Mancini
Front Suspension
mancinij@uwindsor.ca
 
 
Jiaolong Li
Body
li11112y@uwindsor.ca
   
Uday Sharma
Seat/Ergo
sharma1r@uwindsor.ca
   

Manpreet sandhu
Brakes/Pedals
sandhuu@uwindsor.ca
   
Kawsar Mirdha
Chassis
mirdha@uwindsor.ca
   
Yijiia Wang
Rear Suspension
wang114o@uwindsor.ca